Skip to product information
1 of 1

Mars

MARS HI-PROTEIN PROTEIN BARS 59G X1

MARS HI-PROTEIN PROTEIN BARS 59G X1

Regular price €2,75 EUR
Regular price Sale price €2,75 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

If you’re looking for a new and tasty way to enjoy protein in your diet, you’ll love this new Protein Bar! The new MARS Protein Bar contains just 231 calories and has the nutritional profile you would expect from a leading Protein Bar but with all the great taste of your favourite confectionery brand. The MARS Protein Bar contains 21.7g of protein combined with soft caramel and chocolate. The individually wrapped MARS Protein Bars can be easily slipped into any gym bag as a post work out snack. Protein Bars have been taken to a new level with the tasty MARS Protein Bar

 

Nutritional Information:
Container Size: 1 Packet
Serving Size: 1 Bar (66g)
Servings per Container: 1

Container Size: 1 Box (Case)
Serving Size: 1 Bar (66g)
Servings per Container: 18

Amount Per Serving: 1

Total Calories: 231
Protein: 21.7g
Total Carbohydrates: 25.7g
-Sugars: 15.1g
-Dietary Fibre:
Total Fat: 5.3g
-Saturates: 2.9g
-Trans Fat:
-Cholesterol:
-Salt: 0.45mg

Ingredients: Please note: allergens must be highlighted in bold in the ingredients listing: GB: Ingredients: Protein Blend (27%) (Soya Protein Isolate, Milk Protein Isolate, Skimmed Milk Powder, Whey Protein Concentrate (Milk), Egg Albumen, Emulsifier (Soya Lecithin E476)), Caramel (16%) (Sweetened Condensed Skimmed Milk, Glucose Syrup, Invert Sugar Syrup, Palm Oil, Butter (Milk), Sugar, Emulsifier (E471), Stabiliser (Pectin), Salt, Natural Flavouring), Milk Chocolate (15%) (Sugar, Cocoa Butter, Skimmed Milk Powder, Cocoa Mass, Lactose and Protein from Whey (Milk), Palm Fat, Whey Powder (Milk), Milk fat, Emulsifier (Soya Lecithin), Natural Vanilla Extract), Hydrolysed Collagen (12%), Humectant (Glycerol), Fructo-Oligosaccharide, Humectant (Maltitol), Flavourings, Fat-Reduced Cocoa Powder, Barley Malt Extract, Salt.

Allergens:
May contain (if applicable): Peanuts, almond, hazelnuts and pecan nuts.
Suitable for vegetarians: Not suitable for vegetarians
View full details